Welcome to Bihar Industries Association!

  0612 222 6642   Industry House, Sinha Library Rd, Patna, Bihar 800001


BIHAR STARTUP CONCLAVE 2024 was organized by BIA Incubation Centre Venturepark at Hotel Chanakya, Patna on 22nd June, 2024.

Shri Nitish Mishra – Hon’ble Industry Minister graced the occasion as Chief Guest and inaugurated the Conclave.

President Shri K. P. S Keshri welcomed the Guests.

Shri Hari Balasubramanian – Angle Investor & Mentor gave Mentorship in the Workshop in the morning and IN THE evening to ONE – TO – ONE session with Startups.

VenturePark Member Secretary Shri Subodh Kumar presented the theme of the event and briefed about VenturePark.
In the Inaugural session – Smt. Rashmi Ranjan – DGM, SIDBI, Patna Branch; Shri Hari Balasubramanian – Angle Investor & Mentor, Shri Tarun Saxena from SBI, LHO, Patna and Hon’ble Industry Minister addressed around 150 + Startups and Members present in the Conclave.
The Inaugural session concluded with Vote of Thanks by Secretary General Shri Gaurav Sah.

After inaugural session, in the 1st Panel Discussion – Mr. Dilkhush Kumar – CEO, Rodbez, Mr. Alok – Founder, Yetiken, Mr. Chandrashekhar Mandal – Founder, Gaudrika Digital Labour Chowk, Mr. Anand Bajaj – Founder & CEO, Paynear by, Mr. Fanindra Nath Pandey – Founder & CEO, Scitechesy Research, Mr. Abhishek Kumar – CEO, Janta Group and Mr. Vivekanand Pd. – Founder, Technoprolabz participated. The session was moderated by Mr. Neeraj Jha of HANUMAN.

Shri Shashank Kumar – Founder, DEHAAT; Shri Gopal Jee – Scientist, PACFO; Shri Rajesh Ranjan – Founder – Krishify In the second panel session, which was moderated by VenturePark Member Secretary Shri Subodh Kumar.

Post lunch, in the 3rd Panel Discussion – Shri Ashish Dubey – Cofounder & COO at Redcliff Genetics; Shri Arvind Jha – Mentor & Advisor, and Founder, Mithila Anagel Network; Shri Anshuman Sinha – Cofounder & COO, Startup Steroid & Shri Hari Balasubramanian participated which was moderated by Shri Sanjay Goenka, Former Vice President.

Presentation was given by SIDBI and BIS.

In the Fireside Chat – Shri Hari Balasubramanian & Shri Shashank Kumar – Founder, DEHAAT discussed journey of DEHAAT.

Dr. S. Siddharth – ACS, Education Department & Principal Secretary to Hon’ble Chief Minister, addressed the Startups and Members in the Valedictory session.

Vice President Shri Ashish Rohatgi summed up the event and the Startup ConclAve – 2024 concluded with Vote of Thanks by VenturePark Member Secretary Shri Subodh Kumar.


Join Bihar Industries Association

Copyright © 2023 Bihar Industries Association. All rights reserved | Made with ❤ by Techax Labs